Seventh Annual Spring Into Health Fair

The University’s Seventh Annual “Spring Into Health” Fair will be held on Saturday, March 24, 2007.  In the past, it has been a day where hundreds of people gather on the campus for a day of family, health and fun.  

Since I just started working with SCU I took the family last year and it was really fun.  I was jumping around with the kids in the jumper. I had a blast so did the kids..  My son Isaac said he really liked the BMX show.  After it was all over and we returned home, He went to look for his bike and tried to do all those tricks he saw.  He wanted me to try them with him but I didn’t want to fall flat on my face.  That wouldn’t of been a good site to see.

Leave a Reply

